IPL 2019, Match 31 (15th April 2019) MI v RCB Dream 11, Playing 11, Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

IPL 2019, Match 31 (15th April 2019) MI v RCB- Dream 11, Playing 11, Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Mumbai Indians host Royal Challengers Bangalore in the 31st match of this IPL season. Mumbai enter the game after a loss to RR, while Challengers enter puffed up after their first win in Mohali.

On other levels, it’ll be a game amongst Rohit Sharma and Virat Kohli, and their rivalry should shine bright on the pitch. Meanwhile, Mumbai have a few injuries to worry about while RCB would most likely go with the same squad.

Match 31, 15th April 2019 – 8 pm : Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Venue : Wankhede stadium, Mumbai

Last 5 Matches :

MI – L W W W L


Mumbai Indians Squad :

Rohit Sharma (C), Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Siddhesh Lad, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Rasikh Dar, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Jason Behrendorff, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Yuvraj Singh, Pankaj Jaiswal, Aditya Tare, Rahul Chahar, Alzarri Joseph, Adam Milne and Jayant Yadav.

Possible Playing 11 : Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jason Behrendorff, Jasprit Bumrah and Lasith Malinga/Alzarri Joseph.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 

Virat Kohli(C), Parthiv Patel, Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers, Gurkeerat Singh, Akshdeep Nath, Shimron Hetmyer, Colin de Grandhomme, Shivam Dube, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Prayas Ray Barman, Heinrich Klaasen, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Tim Southee and Nathan Coulter-Nile.

Possible Playing 11: Parthiv Patel (WK), Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Washington Sundar , Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Dream 11 :

Wicket Keeper : Parthiv Patel

Batsmen :  Suryakumar Yadav, AB de Villiers , Virat Kohli (c)

Allrounders : Marcus Stoinis, Hardik Pandya (vc), Krunal Pandya

Bowlers  : Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Jasprit Bumrah, Lasith Malinga/Alzarri Joseph

If you like what we do please share, and if possible please contribute to our work on Instamojo @thepigeonexpress.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.